top of page
Board of Directors

CAMSA's 2022 Board of Directors

Josesph Radix, DDS  (Chairman)

Gail Brathwaite, GCM

Dr. Richard A (Tony) Best

Dr. Ed Alleyne (PhD)

Vincent Hutchinson, MD

Nelson A. King, DBA, LLM, MA, MPA

Betty Matondo-John, BBA

O’Neall E. Parris, MD, MPH, FAAP

Whitney Peters, DDS

Graciela Phlatts, RN, BSN, ME

Jeanneate Radix, DDS

Bishop Cecil Riley

Velma Scantlebury, MD

bottom of page